Testimonials

Advanced Endodontics of Nevada IconAdvanced Endodontics of Nevada

601 West Moana Lane Suite 6, Reno

5.0 80 reviews

  • Avatar Around Lane ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    One of the best places I've had dental work done. The doctor and staff are wonderful, kind and very accommodating to my needs. Dr Pittel was gentle and made sure through the whole process that I was comfortable. I very highly recommend Advanced Endodontics for dental work.
  • Avatar Eric Mathews ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had a very good experience with Advanced Endodontics of Nevada. The doctor was clear and informative on the procedures and steps required and all of the staff were friendly. They allowed me to make easy payments. When I arrived, they were able to see me right away with no wait.
  • Avatar Linda Malarchik ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This office is very user-friendly. The receptionist assisted me with the sign in documents. The dental assistance were excellent in helping me take a good x-ray due to balance. And the doctor was extremely thorough and pleasant to deal with.
  • Avatar J Heller ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Pittel is amazing. I almost got emotional because for the first time ever in many years someone didn't blow off my concerns. I knew something was not right but I was on the "wait and see" plan, paid for an expensive mouthguard, trusting my dentist because what else can you do? Nobody believed me when I said something is wrong.
    After literally months of off and on pain I decided I needed a second opinion with Dr. Pittel before I tried to go back, plead and beg my dentist to look for problems...
    Dr. Pittel was kind, methodical and talked to me like an adult. We did some tests and scans and were able to diagnose the problem. She showed me, explained to me like I was an intelligent being and for the first time in a long time I felt heard and believed.
    The best choice in town is Dr. Pittel and her very caring staff. Please, I beg you, if you are getting the runaround from other dental providers advocate for yourself and go seek Dr. Pittel out for help.
  • Avatar Zhang Audrey ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I was referred to Dr Pittel for a root canal. After some many surgeries on my teeth, they are very sensitive and fragile. Dr Pittel was so professional and make the whole process much stress free!!!
  • Avatar Kristi Marie ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My experience with Dr. Pittel and her team was amazing. This was the first root canal I’ve ever had to get and I felt well taken care of. Thorough, concise and didn’t feel a worry throughout. The financials were on point and Jane was very knowledgeable. Thank you!!
  • Avatar S Jones ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I was referred for a root canal. They do highly advanced x-ray which in my case indicated I had another option to consider. Dr Pittel is wonderful. She explains everything concisely. I felt everyone in their office was super . I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar SULY GILLIG ★★★★★ a month ago
    5 stars for sure excellent customer care. I really loved how I was treated from The Beginning To The End
  • Avatar von Luck ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Highly professional. My root canal was completed on the same day I sought resolve the issue. Kind, knowledgeable, and expedient. I look forward to my visit for the crown.
  • Avatar Dusty McCullough ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thank you! You and your team is wonderful.
  • Avatar Sarah Schafer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    THEY ARE ALLL AMAZING !! THEY MAKE. YOU FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE
  • Avatar Brandon ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Everyone there is extremely polite and professional. I never want to get another root canal but if the need for one popped up, I wouldn’t hesitate going back to see them.
  • Avatar Jake Armer ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The Office was terrific. Dr. Pittel was great and showed me that she has integrity! I would refer their office to anyone. Very impressed.
  • Avatar Nana Bets ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Professional and caring staff! Dr Pittel was very gentle. She provided the information I needed to make an informed decision about care. She totally resolved my issues.
  • Avatar Nick Bolling ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Had to get a root canal and was a bit apprehensive but after going through everything with Dr.Pittel and discussing my options I decided to get it done. Then, not only was it quick and very well done, it was more or less painless and I was checked up on throughout the procedure making sure everything was great. 5/5 I won’t hesitate to return.
  • Avatar Bre Watts ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great place with friendly staff. Checked everything multiple times to make sure everything went well. All and all great service.
  • Avatar kayla courtright ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Called about 12 other dentists/endodontics in Reno and none of them could get me in, called here and they were able to get me in the same day to relieve pain and start the process of a root canal. I’m so thankful! Everyone here is really kind and walks you through what’s going to be happening so you feel more comfortable.
  • Avatar Rangal Yorksw ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very professional, knowledgeable and caring staff. Their equipment is first rate. But equipment doesn't matter if the doctor lacks training and experience. Dr. Pittel has both in spades. She is also compassionate, precise and efficient. Dr. Pittel clearly explained the problem, process and potential ways to fix the issue. I would use her again without question for any future root canal issues.
  • Avatar Zan Coonce ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Pattel and her staff were friendly and professional. She was precise and explained everything to me as she worked on my root canal. I would not hesitate to recommend her to any of my family or friends. Thanks to her I am pain free!
  • Avatar Jeffrey M. Swiger ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very Friendly Group there, well done! Service was Exceptional. Doctor went to best Dental School in the Country did Great job....
  • Avatar Chelsy Munson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    First thing, the receptionist staff was so friendly and accommodating from first contact. I had spoken with a few offices but the warmth and concern from the front desk is the reason I chose Advanced Endodontics. They were able to get my son in the very next day! Dr. Pitell was able very clear and informative as to our options for treatment and she interacted wonderfully with our son. Our overall experience left us very satisfied.
  • Avatar Caroline Zuniga ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The girls are amazing here! I felt so comfortable and taken care of. Thank you so much for my emergency root canal.
  • Avatar Sarah ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing experience! I was in so much pain from a cavity turned root canal and they were able to squeeze me in the same day I had it looked at! Incredible staff and a gorgeous office! Never had a root canal with a view before!! Would totally recommend this place for comfort, kindness and skill. Excellent and knowledgeable staff!
  • Avatar Clay Youngberg ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    When you are in so much pain you can hardly think and you are on a referral from your primary dentist you have no idea what to expect when you haven't even had time to consider another option.
    I am so grateful that I didn't.
    The staff was extremely accommodating and professional, Jane did everything she could to get me in the office and taken care of asap.
    Dr Pittel was extremely professional and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend this practice. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else if I am in need of their services in the future.
  • Avatar Jared Thomas ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    So thankful to have been cared for by this office. I feared for the worst and the best case scenario happened. I feel this office is excelling in the area of small details which has big out comes
  • Avatar james cronen ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The entire staff was both very friendly and professional. Dr. Pittel was extremely thorough, she explained everything plainly. It was a very positive experience despite the root canal I had to have.
  • Avatar travis atkinson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very quick and professional. They did a fantastic job and treated me great. Back for treatment within 5 minutes and my teeth felt fantastic afterwards. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Abby Acharon ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr. Pittel is very good fast and knowledgeable. She has the best team Jane and Sara friendly and accommodating. My root canal was done right and fast. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Griselda Prokasky ★★★★ 11 months ago
    I really liked the facility. It was really nice and everyone had great customer service. They were really informative every step of the way.
  • Avatar Jesse Kalter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Pittel is a real talent!! She is super knowledgeable, calm, and precise! She is always happy to share her expertise when her patients (like me) have questions. My root canal went great and I'm very thankful for Dr. Pittel and her team. Reno is LUCKY to have her here!
  • Avatar Alexandria Dixon ★★★★ a year ago
    Staff was very friendly and they made the process easy with in house financing. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Ryan Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional and very nice one of the best visits I have ever had
  • Avatar bronson chapple ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar LindsayRae Munoz ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Steve Linde ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Rebecca Martinez ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Taylor Gardner ★★★★★ a year ago
    No one likes going to the dentist, but when you need to go, it’s nice to go somewhere that will treat you well.
    This place is great, from the front desk team to Dr. Adams, everyone is always professional, informed, and communicative. I’ve had my teeth x-rayed, cleaned, and otherwise serviced and each visit has been both easy and affordable. No one pressured unnecessary services or treatments trying to make the extra buck and that is a huge factor for me. In fact, Dr. Adams specifically noted when previously prescribed services were not actually needed. That was a first for me!
    Anyway, I highly recommend this place. I’ve never left a 5 star review for a dentist before but this team of folks more than earned my unsolicited public opinion 🙂
  • Avatar Kalvin Kimbro ★★★★ a year ago
    Some of the best technology I've seen in a dentist office to this day with good people running it, They did a wonderful job for what they had to work with...
  • Avatar Nina M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Adams and his team are amazing! I just left their office and felt like they were incredibly gentle and accommodating to this big ole baby! The office itself is very beautiful and well done, conveniently located in South Reno.
  • Avatar Ash Daniels ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely wonderful business with an amazing staff. Everyone was extremely nice, welcoming, and knowledgeable with a lot of patience as I was very anxious. They made me feel comfortable and a lot
    more at ease than what I anticipated. Thank you!!
  • Avatar Lizzy Calingaert ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everyone here is amazing! The front desk, the girl who took my x rays Tatiana and Dr Adams were so nice and made it a great experience for me. I have bad dental anxiety and I look forward to continuing to come to them
  • Avatar Tara C ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nobody likes going to the dentist...ok, I actually do. The way my teeth feel after is awesome. The experience at Champagne was top notch - from check in to check out. Everyone was positive and knowledgeable about their job. My teeth are sparkly and I look forward to my return visit. Thank you for making what can be stressful easy peasy.

Schedule Dental Appointment

Schedule Appointment Now

At Advanced Endodontics of Nevada, we’re committed to providing high quality, evidence based, endodontic therapy to our patients. We accept patient referrals from all local dentists and we also work with patients directly. If you think you may be in need of a root canal or root canal therapy please contact our office, and our team will be sure to get you scheduled at your earliest convenience.